Good luck to the Under 17s

Good luck to the U17 Squad heading to Auckland tomorrow to compete in the Auckland City FC Youth tournament. We're sure you will be great ambassadors for the club and make us proud on the pitch.

  • Jackson Hawke
  • Will Stephen
  • Joel McMullan
  • Dallyn Smith
  • Logan Wallace
  • John Leo Caselli
  • John Clout
  • Kiegan Surgison
  • Nick Walters
  • Taylor Blackwell
  • Kyle Kirsten
  • Callum Campbell
  • Jonothan Grimes
  • Luke Woolerton
  • Quinton Kipara
  • Jack Marden
  • Jayson Edwards
  • Owen Comber

Coaching Staff: Mark Cossey, Peter Davies, Michael Built, and Henry Stephen