Prizegiving 2018

24/09/2018 #ClubEvent #Prizegiving

Congratulations to all of the award winners from our prizegiving. A massive thank you to all those involved who helped make the night a great evening.

Waikato Women's A Division

Player of the year: Hunter-Rose Earl
Players player: Allannah McGall
Most consistent: Ariana Ewart-Fuller
Most improved: Cayin Mitchell


Players player: Warwick Gibson
Most improved: Ryan Hodge
Player of the year: Warwick Gibson
Squad member: David Parker

Men's WaiBop Premiership

Player of the year: Tyler Ericksen
Squad member: Dilraj Dosanjh
Players player: Sham Chetty
Most improved: Kai Wang

Men's Northern League Reserves

Players player: Calum Campbell
Player of the year: Avi Kumar / Marc Glenister
Most consistent: Jack Macklow
Most improved: Martin Van Blerk

Ladies Northern League Reserves

Players player: Iona Love
Player of the year: Lilly Muspratt
Most consistent: Kaitlyn Byrne
Most improved: Kate McConnell

Ladies Northern Premier League

Players player: Grace Wisnewski
Player of the year: Grace Wisnewski
Most consistent: Ella Golding
Most improved: Lilly Muspratt

Men's Northern Premier League

Player of the year: Xavier Pratt / Tommy Semmy
Players player: Tommy Semmy
Most consistent: Joe Nottage
Young player of the year: Steffano Riley
Top goal scorer: Tommy Semmy

Club Awards

Top goal scorer: Tommy Semmy
Sportsman of the year: Kale Herbert
Sportswoman of the year: Karen Godz / Mel Brady
Club persons of the year: Campbell & Stacey Vette

Special Award

Lotto NRFL Premier League Men's Player of the Year: Tommy Semmy

Life Member Awards

John Shand
Graeme Nobilo
Craig Wallace