Preliminary Nike Cup Squad announced

Thanks to all who trialled for the Nike Cup Qualification Tournament.

Listed below is the provisional squad of 18 players which will be cut to 16 players at the qualification deadline.

Keegan Hansen
Harrison Priest
Taylor Blackwell
John Clout
Jayden Richards
Thomas Mouncher
Kieran Richards
Jake Mechell
Quinton Kipara
Tavis Lovatt
Callum MacLeod
JohnLeo Caselli
Dallyn Smith
Harry Rose
Joel McMullan
Logan Wallace
Campbell Halley
Owen Comber

Training will be as follows:

Wednesday 29 Jan 6pm - 7.30pm and every following Wednesday for duration of qualification period.

Sunday 2 Feb 5pm - 6.30pm and every following Sunday for duration of qualification period.